خدمات النساء

توفير رعاية صحية عالمية للنساء

في سدرة للطب، نؤمن بحق المرأة في الحصول على أفضل رعاية تلبي احتياجاتها وتعكس متطلباتها الفريدة. يلتزم الفريق المهني البارع في سدرة للطب بتزويد المرضى بالرعاية والمؤازرة المعنوية الممتازة التي تستحقها كل امرأة. نطمح في سدرة إلى تحقيق سمعة دولية لناحية توفير الرعاية السريرية المتميزة والعمل عن كثب مع الأقسام السريرية الأخرى، وتوفير رعاية صحية متكاملة للأمهات وفق أحدث المعايير التكنولوجية، وتطوير خدمات الأجنة والأطفال حديثي الولادة.

لا يعالج سدرة للطب المصابين بكوفيد-19، لكن لدينا العديد من البروتوكولات الصارمة للحفاظ على سلامة المرضى وعائلاتهم وعلى الموظفين خلال هذا الوقت. للاطلاع على أحدث المستجدات والخدمات يرجى تحميل تدابير السلامة الخاصة بفيروس كورونا للخدمات النسائية.

كافة جولات الأمومة معلقة حتى إشعار آخر.

خلال فترة حملي الأخيرة، حجزت للولادة في سدرة للطب. في الفترة التي سبقت الولادة، تم الاعتناء بي من قبل فريق من الممرضات والقابلات والأطباء الأكفاء. لقد عملوا على تلبية جميع احتياجاتي، أما مرحلة المخاض، فكانت تجربة مدهشة. وُلد طفلي الجميل دون عيوب، كانت الأجواء في جناح ما بعد الولادة رائعة، ونعمتُ بدعم ورعاية استثنائيين. بالتأكيد سأعود إلى سدرة للطب في حملي القادم.

الإحالات الذاتية للنساء:

لأية استفسارات حول خدمات النساء في سدرة للطب الرجاء الاتصال على 4003-7113.

نموذج الإحالة الذاتية

تشمل خدمات النساء في سدرة للطب ما يلي:

اكتشف المزيد حول باقات الأمومة الخاصة بنا

فريق خدمات الرعاية الصحية للنساء

يتكون فريق الرعاية الصحية للنساء من مهنيين متعددي التخصصات. النساء (المرضى) هن جزء لا يتجزأ من الفريق ويتم تمكينهن من اتخاذ قرارات مدروسة لأنفسهن (سواء كن حوامل أم لا) ولأطفالهن الذين لم يولدوا بعد (عند الاقتضاء).

يشمل الفريق متعدد التخصصات ما يلي:

  • النساء (المرضى)
  • العائلات
  • أطباء التوليد
  • أطباء أمراض النساء
  • أطباء طب الأمومة والأجنّة
  • أطباء التوليد
  • أطباء الباطنية والعناية المشددة
  • الأطباء المتخصصون بالخدج
  • أطباء الأطفال
  • ممرضات ممارسات متقدمات
  • القابلات
  • الممرضات السريريات
  • أطباء الخدمات الصحية المساعدة
  • أخصائيو التصوير الشعاعي
  • مهنيو الصحة العقلية

نسعى جاهدين لتثقيف مرضانا حول جميع الخدمات الطبية المتاحة لهم بحيث يثقون بالرعاية التي نقدمها . اتصل بـ سدرة للطب اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا النسائية.

Women’s Services

Providing Women with World-Class Healthcare

At Sidra Medicine, we believe women should have access to quality, patient-centered care that responds to your unique needs. Our staff of experienced professionals are committed to providing you with the compassionate and excellent care you deserve. We aspire to achieve an international reputation for providing excellence in clinical care and work closely with other clinical departments to provide integrated, state-of-the-art healthcare for mothers, developing fetuses and newborn children.

Sidra Medicine does not treat COVID-19 patients and we have several protocols in place to keep our patients, their families and staff safe during this time. Please download Women's Services Coronavirus Safety Measures for service updates.

All maternity tours are on hold until further notice

During my recent pregnancy, I booked to deliver at Sidra Medicine. Throughout my antenatal period, I was looked after by very cheerful and dedicated team of nurses, midwives and doctors. They attended to all my needs and when I was admitted in labor, I had an amazing experience. It was such a smooth process. My beautiful baby boy was born absolutely perfect. The ambiance on the postnatal ward was luxurious with exceptional support and care. I will definitely be back to Sidra Medicine for my next pregnancy

Women's Self-Referral:

For any inquiries about our Women’s Services at Sidra Medicine please call 4003-7113

Women's Self-Referral Application Form

Women’s Services at Sidra Medicine include:

Find out more about our Maternity Packages

The Women’s Services Healthcare Team

Our Women’s Services healthcare team consists of multidisciplinary professionals. Women (patients) are active members of the team and are empowered to make educated decisions for themselves (whether pregnant or non-pregnant) and their unborn children (when applicable).

The multidisciplinary team includes:

  • Women (patients)
  • Families
  • Obstetricians
  • Gynecologists
  • Maternal Fetal Medicine Doctors
  • Reproductive Medicine Doctors
  • Internal Medicine and Acute Care Doctors
  • Neonatologists
  • Pediatricians
  • Advanced Practice Nurses
  • Midwives
  • Clinical Nurses
  • Allied Health Clinicians
  • Ultrasonographers
  • Mental Health Professionals

We strive to educate our patients about all the medical services available to them so that you can feel confident in how your care moves forward. Contact Sidra Medicine today if you want to learn more about our Women’s Services.