تلقي الرعاية الصحية: تصنيف الخدمات

يُعتبر دعم المرضى وأسرهم في كل مرحلة من مراحل رحلتهم العلاجية أمرًا أساسيًا في النهج الذي نتبعه والذي يرتكز على رعاية المريض وأسرته.

ووفقًا لهذا النهج، فقد قمنا بتصنيف خدماتنا إلى خدمات اختيارية وخدمات حصرية غير متوفرة إلا في سدرة للطب. 

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن سدرة للطب هو مستشفى خاص لا يهدف إلى الربح. وكحال المستشفيات الخاصة الأخرى، سيتعين عليك توفير وسيلة للدفع (مثل التأمين الصحي أو المشاركة في الدفع، إلخ) من أجل الحصول الرعاية الصحية في سدرة للطب. 

ونود أن نعبر عن تقديرنا لتفهمكم وتعاونكم معنا. إذا كان لديكم أي أسئلة أو تودون التحدث مع أحد موظفينا بشأن خدماتنا، يرجى الاتصال على الرقم 40033333

تصنيفات الخدمات

خدمات حصرية غير متوفرة إلا في سدرة للطب

تصنف العديد من الخدمات الأكثر تخصصًا المقدمة في سدرة للطب (خاصة خدمات رعاية الأطفال التخصصية) بأنها خدمات حصرية لا تتوفر إلا في سدرة للطب. وهذا يعني أن سدرة هو المستشفى الوحيد الذي يقدم تلك الخدمات في قطر. ويندرج تحت هذا البند أيضًا بعض خدمات طب الطوارئ. 

بالنسبة للمرضى الذين تُصنف خدماتهم بأنها خدمات حصرية غير متوفرة إلا في سدرة للطب، لن يكونوا مطالبين بدفع التكلفة الكاملة لهذه الخدمات، ولكن سيتعين عليهم المشاركة في دفع رسومها. وتُقَدَّم تلك الخدمات الحصرية في مقابل رسوم اعتمدتها الدولة وبالتنسيق مع وزارة الصحة العامة.   

خدمات اختيارية

يمكن للمواطنين والمقيمين في دولة قطر الحصول على مجموعة من الخدمات الصحية التخصصية في القطاعين الحكومي والخاص. فإذا اخترت الحضور إلى سدرة لتلقي خدمة ما وكانت هذه الخدمة متوفرة في مراكز الرعاية الصحية والمستشفيات الأخرى، سيتم حينها تصنيف هذه الخدمة بأنها خدمة اختيارية. وهذا معناه أنه سيتعين عليك أن تدفع تكلفة هذه الخدمة سواء كانت وسيلة الدفع هي التأمين الصحي أو الدفع المباشر أو أي وسيلة أخرى، تمامًا مثلما تفعل في المستشفيات الخاصة الأخرى. 

إذا لم يكن لديك تأمين صحي، سيقدم لك موظفونا الإرشادات اللازمة وسيطلعونك على الخيارات المتاحة لك.

كيف يتسنى لي معرفة ما إذا كانت الخدمة التي أتلقاها أو يتلقاها طفلي تندرج تحت بند الخدمات الاختيارية أو الخدمات الحصرية غير المتوفرة إلا في سدرة للطب؟

إذا كنت بالفعل مريضًا في سدرة للطب، فستكون قد تلقيت رسالة منا بخصوص التغييرات الجديدة في نظام تصنيف الخدمات والمتطلبات الخاصة بالتأمين الصحي. 

سيقرر طبيبك ما إذا كانت الخدمات المقدمة لك أو لطفلك تندرج تحت بند الخدمات الاختيارية أو بند الخدمات الحصرية غير المتوفرة إلا في سدرة للطب. وهذا التصنيف قائم على نوع الخدمة وعمر المريض والتقييم السريري. وسيقدم لك موظفو سدرة الإرشادات اللازمة في هذا الشأن. 

يُرجى العلم أنه بغض النظر عن الخدمة، سيتعين عليك تقديم بيانات تأمينك الصحي أثناء عملية التسجيل. وإذا لم يكن لديك تأمين صحي، سيطلعك موظفونا على الخيارات المتاحة لك. 
إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إحدى خدماتنا الاختيارية ولا يمكنك تقديم وسيلة للدفع أو ليس لديك تأمين صحي، فقد ينصحك سدرة للطب بالذهاب إلى مراكز الرعاية الصحية الأخرى التي يتوفر فيها خدمات مماثلة. 
لمزيد من التفاصيل، يُرجى الاتصال بـ 40033333

التأمين الصحي

يتوفر لدى سدرة للطب نظام إرسال الفواتير بشكل مباشر إلى شركتي الكوت (Al Koot) وكيو إل إم (QLM). بالنسبة للمرضى المؤمن عليهم لدى شركة تراي كير (Tricare) أو شركة في واي في (VYV) أو شركة سي آي إس آي (CISI)، سيتعين على المريض الاتصال بشركة التأمين وسنتلقى تأكيدًا مباشرًا من شركة التأمين. 

بالنسبة لشركات التأمين الأخرى مثل أكسا (AXA) وبوبا (Bupa) وسيجنا (Cigna) وايتنا (Aetna) وأليانز (Allianz) وهينر (Henner) وإم إس إتش (MSH) ونكست كير (Nextcare) ومتلايف (Metlife) وجي بي جي (GBG)، سيتعين على المريض الاتصال بشركة التأمين الخاصة به وإحضار ضمان السداد من شركة التأمين. 

أطباء الإحالة

إذا كنت طبيبًا تعمل في مستشفى خاص أو حكومي أو عيادة خاصة ونصحت المريض بالحضور إلى سدرة للطب لمقابلة طبيب أخصائي، يُرجى العلم أن سدرة للطب مستشفى خاص لا يهدف إلى الربح وأن جميع المرضي مطالبون بتقديم بيانات تأمينهم الصحي للحصول على الرعاية في سدرة للطب. 

وفقًا لنموذج الدفع والتصنيف الجديد لخدماتنا، سيتعين على المرضى تقديم وسيلة للدفع للحصول على الرعاية في سدرة للطب. 

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى التواصل معنا عبر البريد الالكتروني OPCReferrals@sidra.org

Accessing care: Classification of services

Ensuring our patients and their families are supported during every step of their healthcare journey, is a key part of our patient and family focused approach to care. 
We have categorized our services into Sole Provider and Preferred to provide patients with improved experiences and health outcomes. 
 
Sidra Medicine is a private, not-for-profit hospital and like any other private hospital, you will be required to provide a means of payment (insurance, co-payment or others) in order to access care with us. 

We appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. If you have any questions or would like to speak to a member of our team about our services, please call 40033333

Categories of services

Sole Provider: Many of Sidra Medicine’s highly specialized services (particularly tertiary pediatric care), fall under a category known as Sole Provider. This means Sidra Medicine is the only hospital that provides that service in the country. Sole provider services also include some emergency services as well.
For patients whose care falls under Sole Provider services, they will not be required to pay for the full cost of the service but a co-payment instead. The charges to access sole provider services are offered at a government approved rate in collaboration with the Ministry of Public Health.

Preferred: Citizens and residents in Qatar have access to a range of specialized healthcare services in both the public and private sector. If you choose to come to Sidra Medicine, even if the service is available at other healthcare centers and hospitals, then this is classified as a preferred service. This means you will be required to pay for the service directly or through insurance or by other means, as you would in any other private hospital.
If you do not have insurance, our team will you through the process and let you know about the options available.

How would I know whether my child’s or my service falls under Preferred or Sole Provider?

If you are already a patient at Sidra Medicine, you will have received a communication from us regarding the new classification model changes and our insurance requirements. 

Your physician will determine if the services for you or your child, fall under the sole provider or preferred service category. This determination is based on the service, patient age, or a clinical assessment. The team will guide you through the process. 

Please note that irrespective of the service, you will have to show your insurance during the registration process. If you do not have insurance, the team will guide you regarding the options available for you.

If you choose one of our preferred services and cannot provide a means for payment or insurance, Sidra Medicine may recommend other healthcare centers where comparable services are available. 

For additional details please contact 40033333

Insurance

Sidra Medicine offers direct billing with Al Koot or QLM. For patients who are insured with Tricare, VYV, or CISI, the patient is required to contact the insurance provider and we will receive a direct confirmation from the insurance provider. 

For all other insurance providers like AXA, Bupa, Cigna, Aetna, Allianz, Henner, MSH, Nextcare, Metlife, GBG, the patient is required to contact their insurance provider and bring along a Guarantee of Payment from the provider. 

Referring physicians

If you are a physician working for a public or private hospital or clinic and recommend the patient comes to Sidra Medicine to see a specialist, please note that Sidra Medicine is a private (not-for-profit) hospital and all patients will be required to present their insurance details to access care at Sidra Medicine. 

Our new payment and classification model will require patients to provide a means of payment to access care with us.

For more information, please contact [OPCReferrals@sidra.org]