الابتكار

الابتكار

العثور على حلول جديدة للرعاية الصحية في قطر

الابتكار هو قيمة أساسية في سدرة للطب. إنه جزء لا يتجزأ من عملنا. إن العثور على حلول خارجة عن الاهتمامات اليومية للمرضى والموظفين أمر أساسي لمهمتنا.

نحن نشجع موظفي الخطوط الأمامية لدينا لمساعدتنا على الابتكار في مسألةالرعاية. ومن خلال تعزيز روح الاكتشاف والتطوير نحن قادرون على تقديم تجارب فريدة وممتعة مثل الابتكارات المدرجة هنا:

منصة ابتكار الجماهير - ايماجن

نحن نشعر بأننا نسعى بشدة إلى تحقيق الابتكار من الأساس حتى أننا أنشأنا منصة إبداعية تعتمد على الناس تسمى Imagine ، والتي تتيح لموظفينا المساهمة في التحسين المستمر والابتكار في سدرة للطب.

يتم ابتكار الأفكار من خلال التحديات داخل Imagine ويتم تحسين كل فكرة من خلال المناقشات والتعليقات عبر الإنترنت. يتم توجيه الأفكار الأكثر شيوعاً من خلال الحوكمة المناسبة لضمان الجودة والسلامة ومقاييس الجدوى الأخرى. في هذه المرحلة، يحصل الموظفون على فرصة لعرض أفكارهم في "Pitch Days" على مستوى المستشفى حيث يتم التصويت على أفضل الأفكار وإعطائها الضوء الأخضر لتنتقل إلى حيّز التطبيق.

منصة إدارة قائمة الانتظار "Saffara"

تم تبني منصة إدارة قائمة انتظار Saffara لأول مرة وعرضها في يوم واحد

فوائد وجود قوائم انتظار متكاملة مع السجل الطبي الالكتروني

معظم أنظمة الطوابير قائمة بذاتها - تحصل على تذكرة وتنتظر دورك. لسوء الحظ، في إطار الرعاية الصحية ، يتطلب ذلك من الموظفين أن يتحولوا باستمرار بين نظام الطابور و السجل الطبي الالكتروني، حيث توجد معلومات المريض. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الأخطاء والتأخير في رعاية المرضى والإحباط العام لكل من المرضى والموظفين.

يحل Saffara هذه المشكلة من خلال الاندماج الكامل مع السجل الطبي الالكتروني الخاص بنا إذ يستخدم نفس معلومات المريض لإنشاء قائمة انتظار المرضى تلقائيًا. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه يجعل التجربة واحدة ومستمرة دون انقطاع باستخدام رقم انتظار واحد خلال رحلة المريض في سدرة للطب.

إذا رأيت طبيباً في العيادة، وكنت تحتاج إلى خدمات مختبرية أيضاً، ثم قمت في نهاية المطاف بزيارة الصيدلية لتأخذ الأدوية، فإن Saffara يعطيك رقم انتظار واحد لمتابعتك عبر جميع الأماكن التي تذهب إليها.

أيضاً، بدلاً من الحصول على ورقة مطبوعة، تتلقى رسالة نصية قصيرة SMS على هاتفك عندما يحين دورك. لا داعي للقلق مطلقًا بشأن التحديق في شاشة قائمة انتظار في غرفة الانتظار. كمريض، يمكنك الاسترخاء وتناول كوب من القهوة. عندما يحين دورك، سيعلمك نظام Saffara .

تطبيق 10 Moons

يقدم قسم أمراض النساء والتوليد بالتعاون مع مركز الابتكار الطبي والبرمجيات والتكنولوجيا، و10 أقمار تطبيقاً للهاتف المحمول يسمح للأمهات الحوامل بتتبع حالات الحمل. تمكن 10 أقمار الأمهات من مشاركة صور الموجات فوق الصوتية الممسوحة ضوئياً في سدرة للطب مع العائلة والأصدقاء، وتطلع الأمهات على التغييرات الأسبوعية، وتقدم لهن معلومات حول خطة الرعاية.

كما سيوفر التطبيق للمرضى طريقة لتبسيط الخدمات في سدرة للطب. على سبيل المثال، ستساعد المعلومات التي يتم إدخالها إلى 10 أقمار في تقليل الوقت المستغرق في ملء النماذج والانتظار أثناء زيارات المرضى.

  • For IOS
    Apple
  • بالنسبة إلى Google
    Google
innovation

تجري قطر استثماراتها بشكل مدروس بهدف توفير أعلى مستوى من الرعاية الصحية في العالم.

تحويل الأفكار إلى واقع عملي

لدينا العديد من الفرق الداخلية الموهوبة التي يمكن أن تساعد في تحويل الأفكار إلى حقيقة. حيث يُعتبر مركز الابتكار الطبي والبرمجيات والتكنولوجيا فريق تطوير البرمجيات الوحيد القائم على المستشفيات في العالم! يساعد أعضاء مركز الابتكار الطبي والبرمجيات والتكنولوجيا أيضاً أصحاب الأفكار من ايماجن على التواصل مع الفرق المبتكرة الأخرى مثل فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتحسين العمليات وإدارة المعلومات، وقسم الجودة، إلى جانب الموظفين متعددي التخصصات في جميع أنحاء المستشفى، لتحسين وتطبيق أفكارهم على أرض الواقع.

حتى الآن ، نفذت سدرة للطب العديد من التحديات الناجحة من خلال Imagine ، بما في ذلك تحدينا الافتتاحي ضمن مجموعة الإدارة السريرية للأطفال. في غضون شهر واحد فقط من إطلاق Imagines، حققنا نجاحاً كبيراً.

إن مستقبل الابتكار مشرق في سدرة للطب، حيث نجمع الجيل القادم من الرعاية المتقدمة للمرضى مع تحديات مستقبلية في Imagine والمزيد من التعاون مع الشركاء المحليين في جميع أنحاء البلاد!

  • 212

    قابل فريقنا

    تعرَّف أكثر على أطبائنا المتميزين الذين سيهتمون بك.

    ابحث في دليلنا
  • 12

    الصفوف والفعاليات

    اطلع على جدول فعالياتنا لمعرفة ما سيُعقد من فصول دراسية وجلسات لتثقيف للمرضى.

    انظر التقويم

Innovation

Finding New Healthcare Solutions in Qatar

Innovation is a Core Value at Sidra Medicine. It’s woven into the fabric of our DNA. Finding out-of-the-box solutions to everyday concerns for our patients and staff is fundamental to our mission.

We encourage our front-line staff to help us innovate at the point of care. And by fostering a spirit of discovery and improvement, we are able to offer unique and delightful experiences such as the innovations listed here:

Crowd Sourced Innovation Platform - Imagine

We feel so strongly about bringing about innovation from the ground up that we’ve built a crowd-sourced innovation platform called Imagine, which allows our staff to contribute to continuously improving and innovating at Sidra Medicine.

Ideas are generated through challenges within Imagine and each idea is further refined through online discussion and comments. The most popular ideas are channeled through appropriate governance to ensure quality, safety, and other feasibility metrics. Downstream from this process, staff have an opportunity to present their ideas at hospital-wide “Pitch Days” where the best ideas are voted on and green-lighted to proceed.

Saffara Queue Management Platform

The Saffara Queue Management Platform was first championed and presented at a pitch day.

Benefits of Having Queues Integrated with the EMR

Most queuing systems are standalone -- you get a ticket and you wait your turn. Unfortunately, in the healthcare setting this requires staff to constantly switch between a queuing system and the EMR, which is where the patient information resides. This can lead to mistakes, delays in patient care, and overall frustration for both patients and staff.

Saffara solves this problem by fully integrating with our EMR and uses the same patient information to automatically create a patient queue. Furthermore, it allows for a single, seamless experience by allowing one queue number to follow patients throughout their journey at Sidra Medicine.

If you see a doctor in a clinic, but also need lab services, and then finally take a trip to the pharmacy to pick up your meds, Saffara allows your one queue number to follow you through all of the places you go.

Also, rather than just receiving a printed piece of paper, you receive a SMS text message on your phone when it's your turn. You never have to worry about staring at some queue screen in a waiting room. As a patient, you can relax and go grab a cup of coffee. When it's your turn, Saffara will let you know.

10 Moons

Presented by our Obstetrics and Gynecology department in collaboration with CMIST, 10 Moons is a patient facing mobile application allowing expectant mothers to track their pregnancies. 10 Moons enables mothers to share ultrasound images scanned at Sidra Medicine with family and friends, educate mothers on week-by-week changes, and provide information on plan of care.

The application will also provide patients a way to streamline services at Sidra Medicine. For example, information entered into 10 Moons will help reduce the time spent filling out forms and waiting during patient visits.

Qatar is investing thoughtfully with the aim of providing the highest quality healthcare in the world.

Turning Ideas into Something Real

We have many talented in-house teams that can help bring ideas to life. The Center for Medical Innovation, Software and Technology (CMIST) is the only hospital-based software development team in the world! CMIST members also help idea generators from Imagine connect with fellow innovative teams such as Information Technology, Process Improvement, Information Management, and The Quality Department, along with multidisciplinary staff throughout the hospital, to refine and bring their ideas to life.

To date, Sidra Medicine has run several successful challenges through Imagine, including our inaugural challenge within the Children’s Clinical Management Group. Within just one month of Imagines’ launch, we achieved substantial success.

The future for innovation is bright at Sidra Medicine as we bring the next generation of advanced patient care forward with future challenges in Imagine and more collaboration with national partners throughout the nation!